Christmas 2015

A friend displayed the cookies I sent

Every year I put together a Christmas Cookie Box for friends and family. This past Christmas they were sent out the last weekend of November for deilvery before Advent.

The cookies sent out were:

  • Current Gingerbread Cookies

  • Mincemeat Pinwheels

  • Clove Sugar Cookies

  • Cherry & Nut Biscotti

  • Speculaas

  • Chocolate Espresso Cookies

  • Christmas Balls

  • Gingerbread Hearts

  • Braune Kuchen – Brown Crisp Baltic Cookies

  • Lemon Butter Cookies

Over the next weeks I’ll publish each of cookies individually. You want some right?

The Pre Baking Ingredient Table

 

Current Ginger Shortbread

 

Mincemeat Pinwheels

 

Clove Sugar Cookies

 

Cherry and Nut Biscotti

 

Speculaas

 

Chocolate Espresso Cookies

 

Christmas Balls

 

Gingerbread Hearts

 

Braune Kuchen – Brown Crisp Baltic Cookies

 

Lemon Butter Cookies

 

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas 2015

Add yours

    1. Hi. Thanks for your comment chef Jeff. I have transferred the blog to the place where you are seeing it. Just after I did the transfer, I broke my shoulder. I mam finally just about back in shape and I can work on the blog transformation and add the new content. Stay tuned. Merry Christmas.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

